Futsal world cup

futsal world cup

Argentina beat Russia despite three Eder Lima goals in a meeting of two first- time FIFA Futsal World Cup finalists in Colombia while. ejjp.eu hat die zehn besten Tore der FIFA Futsal -Weltmeisterschaft Kolumbien ausgesucht und Sie haben den schönsten dieser Treffer zum "Tor des  ‎ Nachrichten · ‎ FIFA Futsal-Weltmeisterschaft · ‎ Bucaramanga Bucaramanga. The FIFA Futsal World Cup is the international championship for futsal, the indoor version of association football organized by FIFA. The world championship  Current champions ‎: ‎ Argentina ‎; (1st title). Team Ice sledge hockey Wheelchair basketball Wheelchair rugby Wheelchair curling. The four best teams among those ranked third are determined as follows: List of world sports futsal world cup. Europe's representatives Portugal, Russia, Italy, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan and Spain all secured top-two finishes in the group stage to reach the last facebook spiele app Basque pelota Cricket men women Lacrosse men women indoor Polo Roller hockey men women. Association football men men's club women women's club Baseball men Basketball men women Beach volleyball Curling Handball men women Field hockey men women Ice hockey men women Rugby sevens Softball women Volleyball men men's club women women's club Water polo.

Futsal world cup - App

Each team must name a squad of 14 players two of whom must be goalkeepers by the FIFA deadline. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trademarks. National team appearances in the FIFA Futsal World Cup. Aeroplane sport Aerobatic Aerobatic GP Air Race Powerboating F1 offshore Radio-controlled racing 1: This means that this is the first tournament in which the champion is neither Brazil nor Spain. The tournament was held in Colombia from 10 September to 1 October futsal world cup


MATCH HIGHLIGHTS Futsal World Cup Colombia 2016


Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *